A-Z Databases

Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.

InCites Benchmarking & Analytics™ allows you to analyze institutional productivity, monitor collaboration activity, identify influential researchers, showcase strengths, and discover areas of opportunity. InCites Benchmarking & Analytics is a customized, web-based research evaluation tool that can help you develop your research strategy. InCites B&A allows you to analyze institutional productivity, monitor collaboration activity, identify influential researchers, showcase strengths, and discover areas of opportunity.

Ovid delivers thousands of full-text journal articles, eBooks, database resources and workflow tools in a single integrated solution

ProQuest One Academic is a comprehensive database that consolidates four core multidisciplinary products, providing access to an extensive collection of curated journals, ebooks, dissertations, news, and video content. ProQuest Central, Academic Complete, Academic Video Online, and ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global are now accessible and searchable simultaneously through this user-friendly platform.

The Royal Society of Chemistry publishes 44 peer-reviewed journals, around 2,000 book titles and a collection of online databases and literature updating services. RSC's international publishing portfolio covers the core chemical sciences including related fields such as biology, biophysics, energy and environment, engineering, materials, medicine and physics. As a not-for-profit publisher, we reinvest surplus funds back into the global scientific community, supporting our mission to advance excellence in the chemical sciences.

Sabinet Sabinet African Journals encompasses the breadth and depth of African research content by offering the most comprehensive, searchable collection of full-text African electronic journals available on one platform. This service, which is easy to use and accessible anytime and anywhere, is a growing service — over 600 journal titles in 10 collections are available for individuals, corporates, universities, government departments, research institutions and law firms. Sabinet African Journals offers a user-friendly platform and encourages research efficacy. Sabinet African Journals is the most comprehensive, searchable collection of full-text African electronic journals available on one platform which focuses on information originating from or pertaining to Africa.

Sage Research Methods is a tool to supports research at all levels by providing material to guide users through every step of the research process. Sage Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.