Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Popular
A collection of drug-focused journals and newsletters across the medical, biomedical and pharmacological areas. For medical research, practice or teaching, drug regulation or reimbursement, or any part of the pharmaceutical industry.
Trial Popular
CAB Abstracts® with Full Text produced in collaboration with CABI Publishing, covers the significant research and development literature in the applied life sciences, including agriculture, forestry, human nutrition, veterinary medicine and the environment. Additionally, CAB Abstracts with Full Text includes molecular biology, genetics, biotechnology, breeding, taxonomy, physiology and other aspects of pure science relating to organisms of agricultural, veterinary or environmental importance. This database offers full text and extensive indexing for over 100,000 journal articles, reports, and conference papers from 1973 to the present. Coverage is international in scope. All records are comprehensively indexed using CAB Thesaurus, CABI’s controlled vocabulary.
New Popular
Ovid delivers thousands of full-text journal articles, eBooks, database resources and workflow tools in a single integrated solution
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
University of Zululand Library Guides